Facebook: Install ‘Moments’ or Lose Your Synchronized Photos – PC Magazine

PC Magazine
If you don’t use Facebook’s Moments app, the social network is looking to incentive you a bit to check it out—though, perhaps incentivize is the wrong word. The company is essentially threatening that your synchronized pictures are going to the …
Facebook threatens to delete synced photos if users don’t download its new photo appThe Verge
Facebook Threatens to Delete Synced Photos ForeverGizmodo
Facebook is going to delete this private photo album from your profileKKTV 11 News
Phone Arena -UPI.com -Mac Rumors -Digital Trends
all 79 news articles …read more

wrote 43042 posts

Post navigation