Facebook threatens to delete synced photos if users don’t download its new photo app – The Verge

The Verge
Facebook has decided on quite the way to convince people to download Moments: by threatening to delete thousands of photos if they don’t. The notice has to do with a photo syncing feature that was recently removed from Facebook’s main mobile app.
Facebook Forcing Users to Install Moments App to Retain Synced PhotosMac Rumors
Facebook To Delete Synced Photos: Here’s How To Save Them Before It’s Too LateTech Times
First Messenger, now Moments: Facebook just won’t stop forcing its apps on usersDigital Trends
Headlines & Global News -TechCrunch -BetaNews -Forbes
all 60 news articles …read more

wrote 43251 posts

Post navigation