Facebook To Delete Synced Photos: Here’s How To Save Them Before It’s Too Late – Tech Times

Tech Times
Facebook revealed that it will soon delete synced photos from its app. Here is how you can save your pictures before the company deletes them. ( Kārlis Dambrāns | Flickr ). Advertisement. Facebook recently announced that it will wipe out synced photos …
First Messenger, now Moments: Facebook just won’t stop forcing its apps on to usersDigital Trends
Facebook threatens to delete users’ photos if they don’t install the Moments appBetaNews
Facebook forces its photo-sharing app Moments to the top of the App StoreTechCrunch
10TV -Forbes -Engadget -Ubergizmo
all 47 news articles …read more

wrote 43115 posts

Post navigation