New Red Dead Redemption 2 Trailer Coming This Week – GameSpot


GameSpot
Rockstar will release a new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer on May 2 at 11 AM ET / 8 AM PST / 4 PM GMT. The specific date was confirmed in a tweet from the official Rockstar Games account, which states the video will be available on the Rockstar Games …
Red Dead Redemption 2: New Trailer Coming This WeekIGN (blog)
New ‘Red Dead Redemption 2’ Trailer Releases This WednesdayNewsweek
Red Dead Redemption 2 Book Listing Reveals More Details About The GameAttack of the Fanboy
Hardcore Gamer -NDTV -Game Revolution -Siliconera
all 44 news articles …read more


wrote 46391 posts

Post navigation