Watch Switch’s Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct [Update: It’s Over] – GameSpot

A new Nintendo Direct presentation is coming very soon. The broadcast airs today, November 7, at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT and focuses on the company’s last major Switch release of the year, Xenoblade Chronicles 2. [Update: The Nintendo Direct has …
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 meets Breath of the Wild for special crossoverPolygon
Here’s A Ton Of New Info On Xenoblade Chronicles 2Kotaku
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 free day-one Japanese audio DLC, Expansion Pass announcedGematsu
SlashGear -Siliconera -IGN -Destructoid
all 36 news articles …read more

wrote 43050 posts

Post navigation