Amazon Prime Day 2018: The best deals so far (updated) – CNET


CNET
The waiting is over: Amazon Prime Day officially kicked off as of noon PT (3 p.m. ET), and we’re highlighting the best deals here. The 36-hour sale features more than 1 million deals and ends Tuesday at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday at 2:59 a.m. ET …
The Best Amazon Prime Day DealsPCMag
Amazon has stepped it up for Prime Day 2018 with surprisingly great tech deals — hint, they’re better than last yearBusiness Insider UK
Amazon Prime Day 2018: The Best Xbox, PS4, PC, and Nintendo Video Game DealsIGN
USA TODAY -GameSpot -Digital Trends -ConsumerReports.org
all 1,699 news articles …read more