Best Amazon Prime Day 2018 deals: Smart home and networking – CNET


CNET
Amazon Prime Day, the online retailer’s giant 36-hour sale, has officially started as the majority of sales kicked off at noon PT (3 p.m. ET) on Monday. You’ll be able to find deals through Tuesday at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday, 2:59 a.m. ET). There will …
These are all the best Amazon Prime Day deals you can find right nowUSA TODAY
Everything I loved and hated about the $120 Fire TV Cube, Amazon’s ambitious vision for the future of TVBusiness Insider
Amazon Prime Day 2018: the best dealsThe Verge
PC Gamer -Engadget -ZDNet -WIRED
all 1,048 news articles …read more