Best Amazon Prime Day 2018 deals: Smartwatches and fitness trackers – CNET


CNET
Amazon Prime Day · Buy a Black Garmin Vívofit 4 size small or medium for $60. Amazon Prime Day, the online retailer’s giant 36-hour sale, starts at noon PT (3 p.m. ET) on Monday and runs through Tuesday at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday, 2:59 a.m. ET).

and more …read more