Destiny 2 Beta Is Now Open To Everyone On PS4, Xbox One – GameSpot


GameSpot
Those that weren’t able to get early access to the Destiny 2 beta will be able to download and play it without a code from today. As previously detailed by Bungie, the Destiny 2 beta becomes open to everyone from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST on July 21.
Don’t judge Destiny 2 by the beta – it’s missing its heart and soulVG247
PS4/XOne/PC Preview – ‘Destiny 2’WorthPlaying.com
Six perspectives on the Destiny 2 betaEurogamer.net
GameZone -Game Rant -Express.co.uk -SegmentNext
all 40 news articles …read more