Destiny 2 Open Beta Extended – GameSpot


GameSpot
Bungie has just announced Destiny 2’s open beta is being extended. The beta was supposed to wrap up today, but instead access to it will remain open for everyone until the evening of July 25 around 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 2 AM BST to allow for “additional …
Destiny 2’s Beta Has Been Extended, But You’ll Want To Download It NowComicbook.com
Destiny 2 Beta End time EXTENDED following The Farm social space features on PS4, Xbox OneDaily Star
The Destiny 2 beta is being extended two days for “more strenuous testing”Dot Esports
ThisisXbox (press release) (blog) -Stevivor -DualShockers -Game Rant
all 29 news articles …read more