Destiny 2 Open Beta Has Been Extended – PlayStation LifeStyle


PlayStation LifeStyle
Bungie has announced that Destiny 2’s open beta has been extended until tomorrow, July 25, for some additional testing. The beta will conclude at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 2 AM BST. You can read the announcement below. The Destiny 2 Open Beta has been …
‘Destiny 2’ Beta Extended Two DaysRollingStone.com
Destiny 2 Open Beta ExtendedIGN
Destiny 2 BETA end date, time REVEALED: New Bungie times are GOOD NEWS for UK fansExpress.co.uk
International Business Times -Metro -Wccftech -Neowin
all 77 news articles …read more