Destiny 2 Servers Are Going Offline Today, Here’s When And For How Long – GameSpot


GameSpot
Destiny 2 players looking to get stuck into some shootin’ and lootin’ today may want to keep in mind that servers for Bungie’s popular shooter will be going offline for maintenance. The downtime is scheduled to begin at 6 AM PT / 2 PM BST / 11 PM AEST …
Players Are Still Angry Over ‘Destiny 2’ Shaders: Will Bungie Listen To Us?Tech Times
Destiny 2 SERVERS DOWN: Bungie game offline for SIX HOURS – PS4, Xbox unable to connectDaily Star
Destiny 2 SERVERS DOWN: Bungie takes game offline, as fans unable to connect on PS4, XboxExpress.co.uk
Business Insider -GamesRadar -Videogamer.com -VG247
all 23 news articles …read more