Destiny 2 Servers Down Today For Scheduled Maintenance, Bungie Announces – GameSpot


GameSpot
Destiny 2’s servers will go offline today for four hours as part of scheduled maintenance. The process will begin at 7 AM PT/3 PM BST/12 AM AEST, when players will no longer be able to log into Destiny 2 or the first Destiny. Those that are already in …
Destiny games going offline today for first weekly resetDestructoid
Destiny 2 Servers DOWN: Bungie takes game offline for FOUR HOURSDaily Star
Destiny 2 servers set to go offline for four hours todayMetro
TechRadar -VG247 -PlayStation Universe -USgamer
all 47 news articles …read more