Facebook Forcing Users to Install Moments App to Retain Synced Photos – Mac Rumors


Mac Rumors
Facebook has begun notifying users with photos uploaded from their iOS devices that their synced albums will be deleted next month (via TechCrunch). Facebook’s iOS photo syncing feature was launched in 2012, and let users automatically upload all …
Facebook To Delete Synced Photos: Here’s How To Save Them Before It’s Too LateTech Times
First Messenger, now Moments: Facebook just won’t stop forcing its apps on usersDigital Trends
Facebook threatens to delete users’ photos if they don’t install the Moments appBetaNews
TechCrunch -10TV -Forbes -Engadget
all 53 news articles …read more