Fallout 4 Free To Play This Weekend On Steam – GameSpot


GameSpot
Bethesda is making its critically acclaimed Fallout 4 free to play this weekend for Steam users and Xbox Live Gold members. The free period kicks off on Steam tomorrow, May 25 at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT and concludes on May 28 at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT.
Fallout 4 is free to try this weekendPolygon
Fallout 4 Is Free This Weekend on Xbox One and SteamIGN
Fallout 4 is free this weekend on Steam for the first time everPC Gamer
Ubergizmo -TechSpot -Gameranx (blog) -GameZone
all 41 news articles …read more