Faraday Future’s autonomous FF 91 blends luxury and connectivity – CNN


CNN
Watch the latest edition of CNN’s Formula E show Supercharged on Saturday January 21 at 2030 GMT (1530 EST, 1230 PST). (CNN) Twelve months after unveiling its futuristic FFZERO1 concept car to the world, Faraday Future has returned in 2017 with its …
Faraday Future, Once Hyped As A Tesla Motors Killer, Is In Deep Trouble: Here’s What’s HappeningTech Times
Faraday Future, once seen as a ‘Tesla-killer,’ is said to be in shambles as cash runs low and executives fleeBusiness Insider
Electric GT Tesla Model S P100D Does 0–62 MPH In 2.1 SecondsCleanTechnica
Torque News -RoadandTrack.com -LearnBonds -Benzinga
all 31 news articles …read more