Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘A Sketchy Summer’ heroes Linde, Tiki, Takumi, and Camilla – Gematsu


Gematsu
Four new special heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “A Sketchy Summer” paralogue story on July 10 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. The new heroes include: Linde (voiced by Julie Ann Taylor, …

and more …read more