Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Legendary Hero’ Ryoma – Gematsu


Gematsu
Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Legendary Hero” Ryoma (Supreme Samurai) from Fire Emblem Fates on May 30 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. Robin (Fell Vessel) is voiced by Matt Mercer and illustrated by Kita Senri.

and more …read more