Fortnite Season 5 Start Date Is Set As Rift Cracks Appear In The Sky – GameSpot


GameSpot
Epic Games has revealed when Fortnite: Battle Royale Season 5 will start. In a post on the game’s Reddit page, the company confirmed Season 5 will begin on July 12 at 1 AM PDT / 4 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET. To help people unlock remaining Battle …
‘Fortnite: Battle Royale’: This Might Be Our First Leak Of Season 5 Battle Pass LootForbes
Fortnite’s new rifts are slowly consuming the mapThe Verge
Fortnite’s in-game rifts are growing, and the fan theories are getting intensePolygon
Digital Trends -IGN -PC Gamer -PlayStation LifeStyle
all 183 news articles …read more