Fortnite Update 4.2 Delayed; New Patch Time Announced – GameSpot


GameSpot
Update 2: Fortnite’s new update, 4.2, is now due out on Wednesday. Server downtime will begin at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET, although no estimate for its duration was shared. The new patch will be available once the servers are back online.
Rubber Duckies Locations and Map – Season 4 Challenges Week 3IGN
PUBG Apparently Has Mysterious Golden Treasure Chests NowKotaku
Fortnite’s next version update delayed an entire dayPolygon
Game Rant -VentureBeat -Forbes -Twinfinite
all 269 news articles …read more