Fortnite Update Delayed, Now Coming Wednesday – GameSpot


GameSpot
Update 2: Fortnite’s new update, 4.2, is now due out on Wednesday. Server downtime will begin at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET, although no estimate for its duration was shared. The new patch will be available once the servers are back online.
Fortnite Week 3 Challenges: Where to Find the Rubber DucksComicbook.com
Fortnite’s next version update delayed an entire dayPolygon
Fortnite will be down for its v4.2 updateVentureBeat
Forbes -Twinfinite -Game Rant -SlashGear
all 263 news articles …read more