Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Fortnite’s Big One-Time Rocket Launch Event This Weekend – Forbes


Forbes
Update: The in-game news updates have changed, confirming the launch of tomorrow’s rocket just moments after this post went live. The new message reads: “Get in-match on Saturday by 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET and look to the sky.
Fortnite’s Big In-Game Countdown Event Allegedly Might Only Happen OnceIGN
Fortnite’s next big event is happening tomorrowBGR

all 6 news articles …read more