How To Watch The Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Event Livestream – ValueWalk


ValueWalk
The much-hyped successor to the Galaxy Note 7 is almost here. Samsung will take the wraps off the Galaxy Note 8 at its Unpacked event in New York City on Wednesday, August 23. The event will begin at 11 a.m. ET. That’s 8 a.m. PT on Aug.23, 4 p.m. GMT …
Leak: Galaxy Note 8 To Go On Sale In Italy On September 14Android Headlines
LG V30 ads make light of the Galaxy Note 8SlashGear
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 release date is HERE, but will it ship with this jaw-dropping price?Express.co.uk
The INQUIRER -Telegraph.co.uk -India Today -Know Your Mobile
all 66 news articles …read more