Sony E3 2018 Livestream: Watch PS4 Press Conference Live – GameSpot


GameSpot
E3 2018 has officially begun, having kicked off on Saturday with EA Play. Closing out today, June 11, is Sony’s press conference, which begins at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM AET on June 12). As with the other conferences, you can watch a …
Watch the Sony PlayStation E3 2018 Press Conference StreamGame Rant
Watch the Sony PlayStation E3 2018 Press Conference Live Right HerePlayStation LifeStyle
Check out Sony’s E3 2018 press conference live right hereDigital Trends
BGR -Polygon -The Verge -Destructoid
all 70 news articles …read more