Summer Games Done Quick speedrunning marathon kicks off today – PC Gamer


PC Gamer
Annual charity speedrunning bonanza Summer Games Done Quick—little brother of Awesome Games Done Quick—starts today, and you can catch it all on Twitch. The event kicks off at 5:30pm BST / 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT, and it will last for a full week.
Summer Games Done Quick 2018: Day 1 Schedule and Runs to WatchShacknews
Summer Games Done Quick 2018 Charity Event Begins TodayTwinfinite
Summer Games Done Quick 2018: everything you need to know about the first dayPolygon
Indianapolis Star
all 17 news articles …read more