Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference Live Stream – GameSpot

GameSpot
E3 2018 is here, and as always it will be preceded by all of the big publishers and platform holders showcasing their wares. Ubisoft’s press conference will take place today, June 11 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST / (6 AM AEST June 12), and we’ll be …
Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference: Watch live now for details on Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, The Division 2 and moreCNET
Watch the Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference right hereDigital Trends
Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2018 press conference live right hereBGR
Polygon -Game Rant -Variety -PlayStation LifeStyle
all 166 news articles …read more

wrote 57456 posts

Post navigation