Watch Destiny 2’s First Gameplay Stream Here Today – GameSpot


GameSpot
At 10 AM PT / 6 PM GMT / 3 AM AEST today Activision and Bungie will host an event for Destiny 2, the eagerly-anticipated sequel to its MMO-like sci-fi shooter. Taking place in Hawthorne, California, the event will feature Bungie developers talking …
When ‘Destiny’ was bornMashable
Bungie – TwitchTwitch

all 54 news articles …read more