Watch Xbox’s X018 Livestream Here: Crackdown 3, Devil May Cry 5, PUBG, And More Expected To Appear – GameSpot

GameSpot
Microsoft’s X018 event is set to begin today, November 10, at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/9 PM GMT/ 8AM November 11 AEDT. It’s being held in Mexico City, but those not able to attend the event will be able to see what the company has planned for Xbox One and PC …
Microsoft’s Xbox X018 event: Watch it live nowCNET
Crackdown 3 multiplayer hands-on preview: Cloud, combat, and concernsWindows Central
Crackdown 3 officially launches on February 15Destructoid
Polygon -Variety -Game Revolution -VG247
all 122 news articles …read more

wrote 55675 posts

Post navigation