What to expect from Apple’s education event – Recode


Recode
Apple is hosting one of its signature product-unveiling events today, March 27, in Chicago, starting at 10am CT, which is 11am ET or 8am PT. Recode will be covering it live; refresh our Apple section for the latest. The event is billed as education …
What will Apple reveal during its Chicago ‘field trip?’CNNMoney
A Bug in the iOS Camera App’s QR Code Reader Could Send iPhone Users to Malicious WebsitesGizmodo
Apple Takes Aim at Chromebooks with Low-Cost iPads for SchoolsTop Tech News
Ubergizmo -Hot Hardware -IT PRO -The Register
all 56 news articles …read more